Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

WebKIDSS

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: WebKIDSS >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

New WebKidss Website

https://sek637.keystonelearning.org

 

If you have a Webkidss idea and/or concern, please click the link below and complete the form for consideration by the Stakeholders Team. If you are having a technical issue that needs immediate attention, please contact the Interlocal at 620-235-3180.

Webkidss Stakeholders Team Contacts

​Jessica Crager        jcrager@sekconnection.com

Jennifer Crozier      jcrozier@sekconnection.com 

​Kerri Matson            kmatson@usd504.org

​Missy Donaldson     mdonaldson@usd493.com

​Tracie Newberry      tnewberry@usd250.org

Jenny Lynch            jlynch@usd247.com

​Chris Ratzlaff          cratzlaff@sekconnection.com

​Sheena Parks         sparks@girard248.org

Jennifer Thompson  jthompson@usd493.com

​Greg Kubler            greg@sekconnection.com

 

 

 

New WebKidss Website

Date Subject Posted by:
No feedback has been posted yet. Please post yours!

Back To Top